ПРОГРАММЫ

Resize
NEW FAQ ADDED
X
Exhibition
Date
Location
Details

Exhibitions 2018

  • NORTEC 2018 - Manufacturing trade fair
    Tue 23 – Fri 26 January, 2018
    Hamburg,
    Germany
    [+]
  • MNE-The Materials Transformation and Machining Show 2018
    Wed 7 – Tue 8 February, 2018
    Kortrijk Xpo,
    Belgium
    [+]
  • METAV 2018 - 20th International Exhibition for Metalworking Technologies
    Tue 20 – Sat 24 February, 2018
    Düsseldorf,
    Germany
    [+]
  • SIMODEC 2018 - International bar turning machine tool show
    Tue 06 – Fri 09 March, 2018
    La Roche sur Foron,
    France
    [+]
  • TECHNISHOW 2018 - The trade show for production technology
    Tue 20 – Fri 23 March, 2018
    Jaarbeurs, Utrecht,
    The Netherlands
    [+]
  • CCMT 2018 - China CNC Machine Tool Fair
    Mon 09 – Fri 13 April, 2018
    Shanghai, China
    [+]
  • MACH 2018 - the UK’s premier event for engineering-based manufacturing technologies.
    Mon 09 – Fri 13 April, 2018
    NEC Birmingham, UK
    [+]
  • MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 2018
    Tue 10 – Fri 13 April, 2018
    Minsk, Belarus
    [+]
  • EXPOMAQ 2018
    Sat 17 – Tue 20 April, 2018
    León, Mexico
    [+]
  • INTERMOLD / Die & Mold Asia 2018
    Sun 18 – Wed 21 April, 2018
    Osaka, Japan
    [+]
  • BIAM 2018 - Int'l Machine Tools and Tool Fair.
    Tue 24 - Fri 27 April, 2018
    Zagreb, Croatia
    [+]
  • FIMAQH 2018 - International Machine Tool and Manufacturing Technologies - 15 to 19 May 2018 - Tecnopolis
    Tue 15 - Sat 19 May, 2018
    Technopolis, Buenos Aires, Argentina
    [+]
  • ELMIA 2018 - Elmia Machine Tools, a complete production engineering trade fair
    Tue 15 - Fri 18 May, 2018
    Jönköping, Sweden
    [+]
  • IMTS 2018 - International Manufacturing Technology Show
    Mon 10 - Sat 15 Sept., 2018
    Chicago, IL, USA
    [+]
  • AMB International exhibition for metal working
    Tue 18 - Sat 22 Sept., 2018
    Stuttgart, Germany
    [+]
  • MSV – International Engineering Trade Fair
    Mon 01 - Fri 05 October, 2018
    Brno, Czech Republic
    [+]
  • JIMTOF 2018 - JAPAN INTERNATIONAL MACHINE TOOL FAIR
    Thu 01 - Tue 06 Nov., 2018
    Tokyo, Japan
    [+]
Privacy Statement